Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Apr 4, 2016 | | Providence, RI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was wrongfully charged with a serious crime. Mann and Mitchell did an excellent job representing me and got my case dismissed. They are a passionate small firm with years of combined legal experience who care about their clients. When accused of a crime in RI there is no better defense than Mann & Mitchell.

Jan 6, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you or a loved one find yourself in need of serious legal help, the decision you make in which law firm you retain, may affect you for the rest of your life. You need a law firm that is aggressive when necessary, compassionate but forthcoming, and available to their clients. You want a lawyer that spends their time in the court room, not the board room. You need a lawyer that knows the prosecutors, knows the judges, knows the clerks, and knows the law! Dana Harrell at Mann & Mitchell is such a lawyer. You may have made a poor choice before, don’t make one now. I chose Mann & Mitchell. You should, too.

Jan 6, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm being represented by Mann & Mitchell. I'd like to give a special thanks to Dana Harrell. One word describes her and that word is awesome. I put myself into a big hole legally, but with her knowledge and professionalism she has allowed me to see the light at the end of the tunnel. She is about done getting me off the hook and save my career. Dana is straight to the point. She gets everything done that she says is going to happen. I can't thank her enough. I would definitely recommend her. Dana thank you very much!

Jan 6, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This law firm has a great team of lawyers. Dana and Bob are very prompt, dedicated and hard working - they fight to get the job done in a timely manner for their clients. Also, they are very caring and knowledgeable I would surely recommend this firm to anyone in need of wonderful representation for a criminal manner.

Jan 6, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our experience was very positive. Dana was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She kept us informed and explained every option. We felt very comfortable having her present our case.

Jan 6, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was recently represented by Dana Harrell and I am very impressed with the timely manner in which my legal matter was fully resolved. After calling multiple law firms who quoted higher rates and longer resolution times I am very happy to have found Mann and Mitchell Law Firm. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for quality and professionalism.

Jan 6, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found Bob Mann to be undoubtedly the successfully seasoned and highly valuable veteran he is reputed to be! It's a wonderful thing when an individual's skills, breadth of experience and creativity combine with a sensitivity and empathy to provide confidence and solace for the anxious client. The strength of Mann and Mitchell is enhanced even further by the legal acumen, experience and "rifle-shot" strategic focus of Dana Harrell. Her no-nonsense approach, uncompromised energy and fun-but-serious style and personality are at the foundation of her incredible delivery and incomparable effectiveness. Bob is indeed blessed with the gift of bringing on tremendous talent! Among the legal counsel I have engaged for a wide array of purposes over thirty years, Mann and Mitchell are undoubtedly at the top. I recommend them highly!

Jan 6, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dana Harrell was very helpful and returned my calls regularly and resolved my issue in a timely manner. I would use her again if I needed to.

Jan 6, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Though I did not retain their services, I spoke with Dana over the phone who was beyond helpful. She laid out all of my options in taking care of my case and was helpful enough to point me in the right direction, give me the phone numbers I needed and even was able to give me a rough estimate of what everything would cost if I went at it alone.

Contact Us

Email Us About Your Case

Connect with our knowledgeable legal team using the form below.

Send Message